To contact any of the WDCC committee please email

President                                 James Rooke

Secretary/Public Officer      Lucy Rooke

Vice President                        Andrew Caddy

Treasurer                                Daryl King

Membership Officer             Daryl King

Scorer                                     Grant Hore

CH Permits                            Daryl Unthank

Web Master                           James Caddy

General Committee (1)        Brett Ross

General Committee (2)       Matt Jones

General Committee (3)       Daniel Kuster

General Committee (4)      Sharon Jones

State Council Rep               Darren Jones

Complex Committee (1)     Graham Harrison

Complex Committee (2)     Craig Rooke

VCRS Delegate                      Chris Barrett

Autocross  Committee (1)     Doug Edwards

Autocross  Committee (2)     Amy Jones